Loading...

Welcome to our Yearly Event Calendar page.

In an effort to help you plan your calendar and budget, we have listed the events we host annually. Take advantage of these great opportunities to reach out to your co-workers, neighbors, family and friends.

As we get closer to each event, you will find more information on the News and Upcoming Events page. We look forward to having you with us and to see the great things God is going to do.


  • Retreat
  • Third weekend in January
  • Murrieta Hot Springs
  • Footsteps (Mother's Ministry)
  • Friday, February 19, 9:30 AM

  • Fellowship with Women in Ministry
  • Tuesday, February 21, 6:00 PM

  • Women's Bible Study
  • Begins February 28 @ 9:00 AM & 6:30 PM
  • Every Tuesday 9:15 AM & 6:45 PM
  • Breaks: April 4, April 11 & May 9
  • Women's Bible Study
  • Tuesdays 9:15 AM & 6:45 PM

  • Footsteps (Mother's Ministry)
  • Friday, March 17, 9:30 AM
  • Women's Bible Study
  • Tuesdays 9:15 AM & 6:45 PM
  • April 4 - CANCELED FOR PASTORS' CONFERENCE
  • April 11 - CANCELED FOR EASTER BREAK

  • Footsteps (Mother's Ministry)
  • Friday, April 15, 9:30 AM

May

  • Women's Bible Study
  • Tuesdays 9:15 AM & 6:45 PM
  • May 9 - CANCELED FOR TEA
  • May 30 - LAST STUDY

  • Spring Tea
  • Friday, May 12, 6:30 PM

  • Footsteps (Mother's Ministry)
  • Friday, May 20, 9:30 AM
  • Summer Book Club
  • Tuesdays 9:30 AM & 6:30 PM

  • Footsteps (Ministry for Mothers)
  • Friday June 16 - LAST STUDY & POTLUCK

  • Women's Night of Worship & Prayer
  • Last Tuesday of the month from June - August
  • Tuesday, June 27, 6:30 PM
  • Summer Book Club
  • Tuesdays 9:30 AM & 6:30 PM

  • Women's Night of Worship & Prayer
  • Last Tuesday of the month from June till August
  • Tuesday, July 25, 6:30 PM
  • Summer Book Club
  • Tuesdays 9:30 AM & 6:30 PM

  • Women's Night of Worship & Prayer
  • Last Tuesday of the month from June - August
  • Tuesday, August 29, 6:30 PM
  • Fall Book Club
  • Tuesdays 9:30 AM & 6:30 PM
  • Fall Book Club
  • Tuesdays 9:30 AM & 6:30 PM
  • Fall Book Club
  • Tuesdays 9:30 AM & 6:30 PM

  • Women's Thanksgiving Gathering
  • Tuesday, November 14, 6:30 PM
  • Christmas Coffee
  • Tuesday, December 13, 6:30 PM

* dates are subject to change