Loading...

As a ministry, we feel the most important part of your walk with the Lord is to spend time in prayer and the Word in order to know Him more intimately.

In a time when there are many events and activities to draw us away from the Word of God and His ways, it is important to have alternative events that will draw you closer to God and help you to achieve a deeper relationship with Him.

To this end, CCGS likes to provide you with many opportunities throughout the week to be in fellowship and in the Word. There are women’s studies, men’s studies, retreats for women, children, men and families, youth studies, prayer nights and the list goes on.

We invite you to check out the many ministries available for you to get involved with to serve the Lord and enjoy fellowship within the body of Christ.

Ministries

Ministry Name Link
Addictions (New Thirst) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/new-thirst/
Anchored Hearts https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/anchored-hearts/
Bible College https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/bible-college/
Calvary Cycling Association https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/calvary-cycling-association/
Children https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/children/
Coffee House (Petra Grounds) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/petra-grounds/
College & Career (The Pursuit) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/the-pursuit/
Convalescent (Compassion) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/compassion/
Deaf and Hard of Hearing https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/deaf-and-hard-of-hearing/
First Aid https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/first-aid/
Food Service & Store House https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/food-service-and-store-house/
Graphic Design https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/graphic-design/
High School (The Resistance) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/the-resistance/
Jr. High School (The Gathering) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/the-gathering/
Law Enforcement https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/law-enforcement/
Maintenance https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/maintenance/
Marriage https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/marriage/
Martial Arts (Kung Fu San Soo) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/kung-fu-san-soo/
Men's Fellowship https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/mens-fellowship/
Military (Frontsight) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/frontsight/
Mommies' Study (Footsteps) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/footsteps/
New Believer Instructors https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/new-believer-instructors/
New Believers (Foundations in the Faith) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/foundations-in-the-faith/
Prayer https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/prayer/
Seasons Gift Store https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/seasons-gift-store/
Soccer Outreach https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/sports-outreach/
Somebody Loves You Radio https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/somebody-loves-you-radio/
Spanish https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/spanish/
Sunday Night Study (Shine) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/shine/
Tech https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/tech/
Ushers https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/ushers/
Webcast https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/webcast/
Widows (At Our Gates) https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/widows/
Women https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/women/
Worship https://www.calvarygs.org/ministries/worship/